Hyppää sisältöön
90% 95% 100% 110% 120% Tekstin koko
Takaisin etusivulle

Varhaiskasvatuksen yhteystiedot

varhaiskasvatusjohtaja
Sinikka Hyvärinen
044 740 1955
Harjamäenraitti 8
71800 Siilinjärvi
sinikka.hyvarinen@siilinjarvi.fi
palveluohjaaja
Susanna Lahti
044 740 1964
Harjamäenraitti 8
71800 Siilinjärvi
susanna.lahti@siilinjarvi.fi
palvelusihteeri
Niina Raatikainen
044 740 1973
Harjamäenraitti 8
71800 Siilinjärvi
niina.raatikainen@siilinjarvi.fi
palvelusihteeri
Anne Pelkonen
044 740 1615
Harjamäenraitti 8
71800 Siilinjärvi
anne.pelkonen@siilinjarvi.fi
sovellusasiantuntija
Kerkko Holopainen
044 740 1963
kerkko.holopainen@siilinjarvi.fi
sosiaaliasiamies
Antero Nissinen
044 718 3308
antero.nissinen@kuopio.fi
perhepäivähoidonohjaaja
Marika Hallikainen
044 740 1800
Isoharjantie 3
71800 Siilinjärvi
marika.hallikainen@siilinjarvi.fi
Päiväkodit ja esiopetuspaikat:
Haaparinteen päiväkoti
Harjamäen päiväkoti
Kasurilan esikoulu
Kehvon päiväkoti
Leppäkaarteen päiväkoti
Päiväkoti Pikkusiili
Päiväkoti Pilvilinna
Päivärinteen päiväkoti
Pöljän päiväkoti
Toivalan päiväkoti
Vuorelan päiväkoti