Hyppää sisältöön
90% 95% 100% 110% 120% Tekstin koko
Takaisin etusivulle

Varhaiskasvatuksen yhteystiedot

Varhaiskasvatusjohtaja Sinikka Hyvärinen 0447401955 sinikka.hyvarinen@siilinjarvi.fi
Palveluohjaaja Susanna Lahti 0447401964 susanna.lahti@siilinjarvi.fi
Palvelusihteeri Anne Pelkonen 0447401615 anne.pelkonen@siilinjarvi.fi
Palvelusihteeri Niina Raatikainen 0447401973 niina.raatikainen@siilinjarvi.fi
Palvelusihteeri Hanna Rönkkö-Dogan 0447402018 hanna.ronkko-dogan@siilinjarvi.fi
Sovellusasiantuntija Kerkko Holopainen 0447401963 kerkko.holopainen@siilinjarvi.fi
Sosiaaliasiamies Antero Nissinen 0447183308 antero.nissinen@kuopio.fi